Vote to rename this blog! :-)

VOTE

Image by Theresa Thompson via Flickr

Hello everyone!  I am renaming my blog and would like your help.  After careful brainstorming and help from friends, the top three ideas are listed below. Vote now … you can have a hand in creating the new name! 🙂  Ends Monday, September 27th at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

Choices:
1. Looking for Water: Amy Buchheit’s Musings on Art and Life.
2. Fantastic Voyage: Amy Buchheit’s Musings on Art and Life.
3. Taking the Veil: Amy Buchheit’s Musings on Art and Life.

Thank you for your input.  I look forward to seeing what you select!  (Voting is also taking place on my Facebook pages, both personal and my Fan Page.)

About Amy Buchheit

I am a Signature Member of the International Society of Acrylic Painters and an Ambassador for Artist Trust. I earned my Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from Marylhurst University and have exhibited on regional, national and international levels since 2000. I am committed to connecting with the viewer through my work - stirring buried emotions to the surface for further inspection and introspection. The inspiration for my art comes from direct observations, research of subjects I am passionate about and personal experiences. For more information about my art, workshops and exhibitions, visit my website at http://www.amybuchheit.com. My blog "Fantastic Voyage" can be found at http://www.amybuchheit.wordpress.com, and I can be found on Facebook under Amy Buchheit Art and on Twitter as @AmyBuchheit.
This entry was posted in Blog, Poll, Questions, Uncategorized, Vote and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Vote to rename this blog! :-)

  1. Justine says:

    I like #3 the best! 🙂 That’s my vote. 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. amybuchheit says:

    Thank you for voting, Justine! Please tell your friends to pop by and vote too … deadline is this Monday. The more votes, the merrier! 🙂

  3. amybuchheit says:

    Due to a vigorous write-in campaign, I am adding a last-minute forth option. This was #4 on the initial voting list …

    4. Brilliant Adventure: Amy Buchheit’s Musings on Art and Life.

  4. Mike Thompson says:

    I’m voting for “taking the veil”.

  5. amybuchheit says:

    The voting is closed and the winner is … Fantastic Voyage. Thanks to everyone for voting (with all the different methods!) 🙂

  6. Johnf987 says:

    Some genuinely prize content on this internet site, bookmarked. dfegbekgaded

Leave a Reply

